Thank You Studios!

Thank you to our superb Dance Studios across Canada that donated their space for auditions or Team Rehearsals in 2016. Your support is always appreciated!

• Allegro Performing Arts Centre, Sidney, BC

• Canadian Dance Company – Burlington and Oakville, Ont

• Dance City, - Regina, Saskatchewan

 Dancemakerz – Waterdown, Ont

 Dance Theme – Edmonton, Alberta

 Dream Dance Centre – Waterdown, Ont

 Jennifer’s Arts in Motion – Whitby, Ont

 Just for Kicks School of Dance - Surrey BC

 Kali Andrews Dance Company - Ottawa, Ont

 Kickit Dance Studio – Winnipeg. Manitoba

 Langley Fine Arts School, Fort Langley, B.C.

 Lisa’s School of Dance – Langley, B.C.

 McCarthy School of Dance – Burlington, Ont

 Peterborough Performing Arts Centre – Peterborough, Ont

 Pulse Dance Centre - Port Coquitlam BC

 Sean Boutillier School of Dance – Mississauga, Ont

 Shelley Tookey Dance Company – Edmonton, Alberta

 The Dance Shoppe – Milton, Ont

 Turning Pointe Dance Studio – Toronto, Ont

 Xtreme Cheer and Dance - Langley BC


Thank you to the high caliber of teachers whose students have be part of Team Canada. We appreciate your support and giving your students this wonderful and exciting opportunity. Thank you for giving your students excellent training and the encouragement to be the best they can be to represent Canada on the World Stage!

Thank you to our Talented Team Canada Choreographers & several rehearsal coaches!
Choreographers: Paul Otterbein, Danielle Gardner, Shelley Tookey, Kelci Tookey, Tiffany Wagner, Lori Watson, Robert Boge, Jerome Bobb, Andrew Insanally, Matthew Clark, Theresa Domingues, Breanna Willis, Christie McKay, Irina Egorova, Stephanie Rutherford, Kathrine McCarthy.


All content © 2017 Team Canada DanceTeam Canada